State of Frigia

Decree #2 (Municipalities of Notoston and Voreioston)

Municipality of Notoston

- 1. Henceforth, the Municipality of Notoston shall be a Municipality of the State of Frigia.
- 2. The Municipality shall consist of the region of Ross Island south of 77.54°S.

Municipality of Voreioston

- 1. Henceforth, the Municipality of Voreioston shall be a Municipality of the State of Frigia.
- 2. The Municipality shall consist of the region of Ross Island north of 77.54°S.

Closing

1. This decree shall go into effect on September 30th, 2024, at 1:30 PM, Eastern Daylight Time.